Tech and Fit

An unexpected outdoors gym

So the other day as I was having a conversation with my boyfriend… well it wasn’t really a conversation more like me nagging about my weight and how badly I need to excercise so he casually said to me “don’t you know about the mini gym at that park area?” I replied “What? No!”

So we took a walk to show me where it was. Funny thing is I have walked that park so many times but I never happened to see accross the street and notice the six exercising machines. How blind have I been.

Anyway, so that means that I have yet another option of training. Yes!

How cool am I #poser

Do you have anything close by where you live?

Leave a Reply

