Tech and Fit

My alone training session

Today sis was not available but I didn’t give up. I wanted to train so badly so I decided to do it by myself. I mean I am a grown up girl after all.

And we do have created a cheatsheet on google docs with all the exercises and descriptions on how to do stuff, so it wasn’t that hard for me to do by myself.

The good thing though to have a video session is that Christina can check on me through camera and correct my posture if I’m not doing it correctly. But I should know by now, after all this sessions (but I don’t haha :D)

Anyway, long story short, baby was playing with his toys and I took my towel and got on the floor to strenghten those muscles.

Today’s sessions – oh and btw we are in week 5 – included the regular warm up abs and back chrunches as well as some push ups, to strenghten those biceps and also some legwork to burn that fat on the sides.

It was a short but intense one. My arms do hurt a bit and my thighs at the time were burning as if I had a torch burning inside my skin. That means that it was a successful session after all.

Stay tuned for the next one and I hope our journey so far is giving you inspiration and motivation to work out with us.

Leave a Reply

